All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to Proxyclick's status page, where you can get real-time information on system performance. If there are interruptions to service, we will post a note here. As always, if you are experiencing any issues with Proxyclick, don't hesitate to get in touch with us at support@proxyclick.com and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

Dashboard ? Operational
Welcome ? Operational
Kiosk ? Operational
SMS ? Operational
Mail ? Operational
Slack ? Operational
API Operational
Webhooks Operational
OneDrive integration ? Operational
Calendar integration Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
System Metrics Month Week Day
Dashboard response time
Fetching
Dashboard availability
Fetching
Past Incidents
Mar 25, 2017

No incidents reported today.

Mar 24, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 23, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 22, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 21, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 20, 2017
Completed - The scheduled maintenance is now completed. If you have any questions, please contact our Support Team at support@proxyclick.com.
Mar 20, 11:42 CET
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We are not expecting any disruption to our services and will provide updates as necessary.
Mar 20, 10:12 CET
Scheduled - This Monday March 20th, Proxyclick will perform scheduled maintenance starting at 5:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CET. We are not expecting any disruption to our services and will provide updates on our status page.
Mar 17, 11:48 CET
Mar 19, 2017

Due to an instability of our API cluster, some users might have encountered issues to access our services during the night from Saturday to Sunday between 1:45 AM EST (6:45 AM CET) and 3:30 AM EST (8:30 CET). This problem is now solved. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused. We are currently analyzing the logs in order to prevent this issue to reoccur. Please let us know if you have any questions. You can reach us at support@proxyclick.com.

Mar 18, 2017
Due to an instability of our API cluster, users might have encountered issues to access our services between 6:30 AM EST (11:30 AM CET) and 7:50 AM EST (12:50 CET). This problem is now solved. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please let us know if you have any questions. You can reach us at support@proxyclick.com.
Mar 18, 13:44 CET
Mar 17, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 16, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 15, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 14, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 13, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 12, 2017

No incidents reported.

Mar 11, 2017

No incidents reported.